Home Page Center for Disabilities Studies - University of Delaware

Center for Disabilities Studies : Contact Us

Center for Disabilities Studies
University of Delaware
461 Wyoming Road
Newark, DE 19716
(302) 831-6974
(302) 831-4689 TDD
(302) 831-4690 Fax

Directions to the Center for Disabilities Studies office are available when you go to this Mapquest link, click on "Get Directions" and insert your starting location.

Directions to the Delaware Assistive Technology Initiative (DATI)'s three Assistive Technology Resource Centers (ATRC):

***New location for New Castle County ATRC and DATI Central Administrative Site

Center for Disabilities Studies
University of Delaware
461 Wyoming Road
Newark, DE 19716

302-831-0354 (Voice)
800- 870-DATI (3284) (Voice/TTY)
302-831-4690 (Fax)

Center for Disabilities Studies : Staff

All phone numbers are (302) 831+ extension unless otherwise noted. To reach the main CDS office, please call (302) 831-6974. For TDD, please call (302)831-4689. All other phone numbers are in the 302 area code.

Staff Listing by Alphabetical Index:

A B C  |  D E F  |  G H I  |  J K L  |  M N O  |  P Q R  |  S T U  |  V W X Y Z  ]

A B C Back to top
Name Initiative Area Extension Email
Deborah Bain TEEM Pathways for Life; CLSC 7552 dbain@udel.edu
George Bear Faculty 1645 gbear@udel.edu
Blake Bossert Core Staff 6974 bossert@udel.edu
Julie Bowers School Age  - ACCESS Director 2028 jbowers@udel.edu
Debby Boyer School Age - Director (PBS) 3503 dboyer@udel.edu
Sandi Bradford Core Staff, School Age - PBS 3355 sandi@udel.edu
Wendy Claiser TEEM Employment Services; CLSC 7550 wclaiser@udel.edu
Teresita Cuevas School Age - Extended Learning Opportunities (21st Century) 2053 tmejia@udel.edu
D E F Back to top
Name Initiative Area Extension Email
Stephanie DeMayo School Age - ACCESS 6613 stdemayo@udel.edu
Sophie DeMesse TEEM 3633 sophie@udel.edu
Jane Donovan Health and Wellness - Domestic Violence Disability project 4612 janedono@udel.edu 
Laura Eisenman University Education - Disabilities Studies 0532 eisenman@udel.edu
Annalisa Ekbladh Health and Wellness - Family Support Initiative 0626 annalisa@udel.edu
Dan Fendler Assistive Technology - DATI 856-7946 fendler@udel.edu
Roseann Ferri Assistive Technology - DATI 739-6885 rferri@udel.edu
Brian Freedman TEEM - Director 4688 brianf@udel.edu
G H I Back to top
Name Initiative Area Extension Email
Phyllis Guinivan Health and Wellness  - Family SHADE, Emergency Preparedness 7464 pguiniva@udel.edu
Sarah Hearn School Age - PBS 4896 skhearn@udel.edu
J K L Back to top
Name Initiative Area Extension Email
Karen Jones Consultant 6735 kljones@udel.edu
Karen Latimer Assistive Technology Manager 7469 klatimer@udel.edu
Erin Konrad School Age 6608 ekonrad@udel.edu
Max Kursh TEEM 7550 maxkursh@udel.edu
Jae Chul Lee Health and Wellness – Director 8186 jaelee@udel.edu
M N O Back to top
Name Initiative Area Extension Email
Judi MacBride School Age - ACCESS 3707 judim@udel.edu
Joann McCafferty Assistive Technology - DAT 0354 mccaffer@udel.edu
Suzanne Milbourne Assistive Technology 0848 suzanne@udel.edu
Kathy Minke Faculty 1648 minke@udel.edu
Beth Mineo, Director Core Staff; Assistive Technology - DATI 1589 mineo@udel.edu
Esley Newton School Age - ACCESS 0859 enewton@udel.edu
P Q R Back to top
Name Initiative Area Extension Email
Deanna Pedicone TEEM 0136 deannagp@udel.edu
Megan Pell School Age - PBS; Junior Partners 4896 mpell@udel.edu
Sonja Rathel Assistive Technology - DATI 856-1081 rathel@udel.edu
S T U Back to top
Name Initiative Area Extension Email
Victor Schaffner Communications and Advocacy - Director 3038 vschaff@udel.edu
Melanie Sipko TEEM  - CLSC 7552 msipko@udel.edu
Steven Smith School Age - ACCESS 7549 smithsa@udel.edu
Paul Solano Faculty 1693 solano@udel.edu
Eileen Sparling Health and Wellness - HDWD 8802 sparling@udel.edu
Mary Thomas Core Staff 2940 maryt@udel.edu
V W X Y Z Back to top
Name Initiative Area Extension Email
Susan Veenema School Age - PBS 3708 susanv@udel.edu
Sandy Walls Assistive Technology - DATI 856-7946 swalls@udel.edu
Sharon Wiegner Core Staff - Administrative Specialist 0350 swiegner@udel.edu
Jamie Wolfe Core Staff - Advocacy 8879 jlw@udel.edu
Karen Zalewski Health and Wellness 6839 karenz@udel.edu

Back to top

 

See the University of Delaware People Search for additional contact information.