ANTHROPOLOGY

FACULTY SCHEDULE

05F

 

Dr. Kenneth Ackerman 106 Munroe Hall; 831-1857; ackerman@udel.edu

Courses:

ANTH 205-010, TR, KRB 204, 11:00 12:15

ANTH 227-010, TR, PRN 231, 2:00 3:15

Office Hours

MTR: 12:30 1:30

W, 12:00 3:00

 

 

Dr. Donna Budani 138 Munroe Hall; 831-1859; 27406@udel.edu

ANTH 101-010 & 080, MWF, KRB 100, 10:1011:00

ANTH 225-010, MW, PRN 231, 1:25 2:40

ANTH 367-010, MWF, PRN 231, 11:15 12:05

Office Hours

MWF: 8:30 10:00

MW: 3:00 4:30

 

 

 

Dr. Jay Custer, 010 Munroe Hall, 831-2821, 27655@udel.edu

ANTH 229-010, MWF, GOR 223, 9:05-9:55

ANTH 265-010, MWF, GOR 219, 11:15-12:05

ANTH 487-010, M, JMH 103, 7:00-10:00

Office Hours

MWF: 8:00 9:00, 10:00 11:00

 

 

Dr. Lu Ann De Cunzo 109 Munroe Hall, 831-1854, decunzo@udel.edu

ANTH 216-010, C/L HIST & AMCS,

MWF, GOR 223, 10:10 11:00

ANTH 216-011, C/L HIST & AMCS,

MWF, GOR 223, 12:20 1:10

Office Hours

MWF: 11:00 12:00,

1:30 2:30

 

 

 

David Amott TA for ANTH216, amott@udel.edu

Office Hours

T, R: 12:10, Room 114

 

 

Dr. Katherine Dettwyler

ANTH 101-013, TR, KRB 206, 5:30-6:45

Office Hours

F: 10:00 12:00 (104 JMH)

 

 

Dr. Carla Guerron- Montero 105 Munroe Hall, 831-3362, cguerron@udel.edu

ANTH 367-012 C/L BAMS, MWF, GOR 223, 1:25 2:15

ANTH 380-010, MWF, SMI 202, 9:05 9:55

Office Hours

M, W: 2:30 5:00

 

 

Dr. Marc Meyer, meyer2@sas.upenn.edu

ANTH102-010 & 080, TR, WHL 007, 12:30 1:45

Office Hours

 

R, 1:45 2:45

 

 


 

Nedda Moqtaderi-011 Munroe Hall, 831-6590, nedda@udel.edu

 

Office Hours

Monday 2-5 p.m., Room 009

Wednesday 9-noon, Room 012

2-5 p.m., Room 009

Thursday 2-5 p.m., Room 012

 

Dr. Jill Neitzel neitzel@udel.edu

 

 

ANTH 101-012, TR, KRB 206, 9:30-10:45

ANTH 367-011, MWF, MDH 216,10:10-11:00

ANTH 390-080, MWF, MDH 216, 9:05-9:55

ANTH 487-011, M, MEM 109, 6:00-9:00

Office Hours

M, 11:00-11:45 a.m., 5:15-6:00 p.m.

T, 10:45-11:45 a.m.

W, 11:00-11:45 a.m.

R, 10:45-11:45 a.m.

F, 11:00-11:45 a.m.

 

Dr. Thomas Rocek 002 Munroe Hall, 831-3695, rocek@udel.edu

 

ANTH 104-010 & 080, TR, SHL 130, 12:30-1:45

ANTH 320-010, TR, SMI 218, 9:30-10:45

Office Hours

T,R: 2:00 3:00

W, 8:45 11:45

(and by appointment)

 

 

 

 

Dr. Peter Roe 107 Munroe Hall, 831-1853, 14184@udel.edu

 

ANTH 101-080, TR, GOR 114, 12:30-1:45

ANTH 222-010, TR, KRB 205, 3:30-4:45

ANTH 103-440, W, KRB 005, 6:00-9:00

Office Hours

T, TR: 10:30 12:30

W, 4:00 5:00

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Karen Rosenberg 136 Munroe Hall, 831-1855, krr@udel.edu

 

ANTH 305-010 & 080 C/L WOMS, MWF, PRN 330, 10:10-11:00

Office Hours

M, W: 11:30 2:00

 

 

 

 

Dr. Peter Weil, 108 Munroe Hall, 831-1858, pmweil@udel.edu

 

ANTH 101-011, TR, KRB 004, 11:00-12:15

ANTH 230-010, TR, WHL 116, 2:00-3:15

ANTH 486-010, W, JMH 103, 3:30-5:30

ANTH 101-410, T, AHT Lobby, 6:00-9:00

Office Hours

W, 12:00 3:30

R, 3:30 5:00