Anthropology Club Officers

As club officers, we are simply members with a little additional responsibility. We like to think of Anthropology Club as a nonhierarchical organization. As a result, we encourage and appreciate any and all input from anyone who is interested in the club. Please use the links below to contact us with any ideas you may have.

President – Kathleen Cescon,

Vice President – Dana Steele,

Treasurer – Chelsea Cox,

Secretary – Rebecca Cruz,

Special Events – Nikki Laws,

Dr. Peter Weil, Faculty Contact --