SEARCH
Web udel.edu




 
UD HOME > PT HOME > PT Clinical Services > Who We Are


 

PT Clinical Services

Name:
Phone Number:
Office:
E-mail:
Tara Jo Manal
Director of Clinical Services
(302) 831-8893 053 McKinly Lab
Cathy Ciolek
Associate Director NOA
Co-director of Clinical Education

(302) 831-8893
(302) 831-0138

053 McKinly Lab ciolek@udel.edu
Airelle Hunter-Giordano
Associate Director Sports
(302) 831-8893 053 McKinly Lab
Karla A. Bell
Associate Director Orthopedics
(302) 831-8893 053 McKinly Lab karlab@udel.edu
Laura Schmitt
Physical Therapist
Co-director of Clinical Education
(302) 831-8893
(302) 831-2430
053 McKinly Lab lschmitt@udel.edu
Grace Keenan
Physical Therapist
(302) 831-8893 053 McKinly Lab gkeenan@udel.edu
Meg Sions
Physical Therapist
(302) 831-8893 053 McKinly Lab megsions@udel.edu
Lynn Patterson Sturgill
Physical Therapist
(302) 831-8893 053 McKinly Lab lsturgil@udel.edu
Angela Hutchinson
Physical Therapist
(302) 831- 8893 053 McKinly Lab ahutch@udel.edu

Anthony Carroll
Physical Therapist

(302) 831- 8893 053 McKinly Lab anthonyc@udel.edu
Patty Campbell
Occupational Therapist
(302) 831-8893 053 McKinly Lab psc@udel.edu
Gina Pusey
Business Manager
(302) 831-8893 053 McKinly Lab gina@udel.edu
Kim Guida
Sr. Records Specialist
(302) 831-8522 053 McKinly Lab kguida@udel.edu
Andrea New
Sr. Records Specialist
(302) 831-8522 053 McKinly Lab anew@udel.edu
Sonya Yasack
Sr. Records Specialist
(302) 831-8522 053 McKinly Lab sonya@udel.edu
Sasha Quintana
Sr. Records Specialist
(302) 831-8522 053 McKinly Lab sasha@udel.edu
Joy Harms
Sr. Records Specialist
(302) 831-8522 053 McKinly Lab jharms@udel.edu
Kim Hull
Sr. Records Specialist
(302) 831-8522 053 McKinly Lab khull@udel.edu
Karen Rodalunas
Sr. Records Specialist
(302) 831-8522 053 MicKinly Lab krod@udel.edu

Teonette Velasco
Research Assistant

(302) 831-8893 053 McKinly Lab teonette@udel.edu

Anna Shovestul
Orthopedic Resident

(302) 831-8893 053 McKinly Lab anna@udel.edu

Matthew Failla
Sports Resident

(302) 831-8893 053 McKinly Lab mfailla@udel.edu
Mike Akinbola
Sports Resident
(302) 831-8893 053 McKinly Lab akinbola@udel.edu

Rick Beeson
Orthopedic Resident

(302) 831-8893 053 McKinly Lab

hrbeeson@udel.edu

Matthew Matovu
Geriatric Resident
(302) 831-8893 053 McKinly Lab matovu@udel.edu
Pam Ressler
Neurologic Resident
(302) 831-8893 053 McKinly Lab pressler@udel.edu


301 McKinly Lab, Newark, DE 19711 Ph: 302-831-8910, Fax: 302-831-4234, Email: Click
PT Clinical Services Ph: 302-831-8893