SEARCH
Web udel.edu




 
UD HOME > PT HOME > About Us > Directory


Faculty

Faculty Name:
Phone:
Office:
E-mail:
(302) 831-8046
201E STAR
Karla A. Bell
Director of Clinical Education
Assistant Professor
(302) 831-4152 210R STAR karlab@udel.edu
Cathy Ciolek
Co-Director of Clinical Education
(302) 831-0138
210T STAR
Carrie Foeller
Associate Director of DPT Program
(302) 831-7006
210M STAR
James C. (Cole) Galloway
Professor
Interim Chair
(302) 831-3697
210H STAR
Gregory Hicks
Associate Professor
(302) 831-2690 210K STAR ghicks@UDel.edu
Samuel Lee
Assistant Professor
(302)831-2450 210U STAR slee@udel.edu
David Logerstedt
Research Assistant Professor
(302) 831-1010 210AA STAR davlog@udel.edu
Susanne Morton
Associate Professor
(302) 831-4235 210Q STAR smmorton@udel.edu
Darcy Reisman
Academic Director of Neurologic & Older Adult Clinic
Assistant Professor

(302) 831-0508
210S STAR

Laura Schmitt
Co-Director of Clinical Education
Assistant Professor

(302) 831-2430 210V STAR lschmitt@udel.edu
Lynn Snyder-Mackler
Alumni Distinguished Professor
(302) 831-3613
210N STAR
Eric Stewart
Co-Director of Clinical Education
(302) 831-4152 210P STAR esstewar@udel.edu
Ellen Wruble
Associate Professor
Director of DPT Program
(302)831-1124 210G STAR ewruble@udel.edu
Joseph Zeni
Assistant Professor
(302) 831-6460 210W STAR jzenijr@udel.edu

Adjunct & Emeritus Faculty

Irene Davis, PhD, PT, FAPTA, FACSM
Professor Emeritus

Contact Information:
Director, Spaulding National Running Center
Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
Harvard Medical School
Spaulding-Cambridge Outpatient Center 1575
Cambridge St Cambridge, MA 02138
isdavis@partners.org

Joseph Lucca
Associate Professor Emeritus
joelucca@udel.edu
Paul Mettler
Associate Professor Emeritus
pmettler@udel.edu

(TOP)

Office of the Chair

Name:
Phone Number:
Office:
E-mail:
Luci Coumatos
Administrative Assistant II
(302) 831-8521 210 STAR lucic@udel.edu
Cynthia Haley
Assistant to the Chair/Business Administrator II
(302) 831-4576 210C STAR
Stephanie Michael
Administrative Assistant II
(302) 831-7020 210B STAR stephmi@udel.edu
Karen Peterson
Administrative Assistant II
(302) 831-3345 210B STAR
LaVonne Sumler
Sponsored Programs Coordinator
(302) 831-0216 210D STAR lsumler@udel.edu
Jeanne Warrington
Administrative Assistant III
DPT Admissions
(302) 831-8910 210B STAR jeannekw@udel.edu

PT Clinical Services

Name:
Phone Number:
Office:
E-mail:
Tara Jo Manal
Director of Clinical Services
Associate Professor
(302) 831-8893 160 STAR
Grace K. Ademski
Assistant Professor
Physical Therapist
(302) 831-8893 160 STAR gkeenan@udel.edu
Airelle Hunter-Giordano
Associate Director of Clinical Services; Director of Sports Physical Therapy Residency; Assistant Professor
(302) 831-8893 160 STAR
Laura Schmitt
Physical Therapist
Co-director of Clinical Education, Physical Therapist
(302) 831-8893
(302) 831-2430
160 STAR lschmitt@udel.edu
Anthony Carroll
Physical Therapist
(302) 831-8893 160 STAR anthonyc@udel.edu
Meg Sions
Physical Therapist
(302) 831-7142 210BB STAR megsions@udel.edu
Angela Smith
Senior Physical Therapist
(302) 831-8893 160 STAR
ahutch@udel.edu
Gina Pusey
Manager
(302) 831-8893 160 STAR gina@udel.edu
Kim Guida
Administrative Assistant II
(302) 831-8522 160 STAR kguida@udel.edu
Sonya Yasack
Administrative Assistant II
(302) 831-8522 160 STAR sonya@udel.edu
Karen Rodalunas
Administrative Assistant II
(302) 831-8522 160 STAR krod@udel.edu
Jeanne Wojnarowski
Administrative Assistant II
(302) 831-8522 160 STAR jeannew@udel.edu
Griffith Randle
Orthopedic Resident
(302) 831-8893 160 STAR griff@udel.edu
Brett MacLennan
Orthopedic Resident
(302) 831-8893 160 STAR bmaclenn@udel.edu
Joe Mahon
Sports Resident
(302) 831-8893 160 STAR jmahon@udel.edu

(TOP)

Research Physical Therapists

Name:
Phone:
Office:
E-mail:
Kelly Danks, DPT
Research Physical Therapist
(302) 831-7063 144A STAR kdanks@udel.edu
Margie Roos, DPT, NCS
Research Physical Therapist
(302) 831-7063 144A STAR mroos@udel.edu
Teonette Velasco, PT, DPT
Research Physical Therapist
(302) 831-7142 144A STAR teonette@udel.edu
Henry Wright, DPT
Research Physical Therapist
(302) 831-8675 210FF STAR henryw@udel.edu
Tami Wright, DPT
Research Physical Therapist
(302) 831-7063 144A STAR twright@udel.edu

(TOP)

PT Research Scientists & Post-Doctoral Researchers

Name:
Phone Number:
Office:
E-Mail:
Pei-Chun Kao
Post Doctoral Researcher
(302) 831-8666 326 McKinly Lab kaop@udel.edu
Trisha Kesar
Research Scientist
(302) 831-3011
323 McKinly Lab trishakesar@hotmail.com
Michelle Lobo
Research Scientist
(302) 831-3214 329 McKinly Lab malobo@udel.edu
Susan Marion
Post Doctoral Researcher
(302) 831-3011 323 McKinly Lab sumerian@udel.edu
Adam Marmon
Post Doctoral Researcher
(302) 831-3011 323 McKinly Lab marmon@udel.edu
Jodie McClelland
Post Doctoral Researcher
(302) 831-6460 326 McKinly Lab jodiemc@udel.edu
Melissa Torres
Research Assistant
(302) 831-7020 melissat@udel.edu

(TOP)



 

540 South College Avenue, Newark, DE 19713 Ph: 302-831-8910, Fax: 302-831-4234, Email: Click
PT Clinical Services Ph: 302-831-8893