Legal Studies Program at the University of Delaware
Legal Studies Minor | Graduate Certificate Program
Legal Studies All UD

 Executive Committee  | Faculty | Faculty News  | Events | Alumni | Legal Resources  | History of ProgramElectives

Legal Studies Faculty

 

Name Department E-mail Tel. Ext.
Wayne Batchis Political Science & International Relations batchisw@udel.edu 1934
David Blacker Education blacker@udel.edu 8588
Joseph Daniel * Economics danielj@lerner.udel.edu 1913
Sue Davis * Political Science & International Relations suedavis@udel.edu 1934
Juliet Dee * Communication juliedee@udel.edu 8021
Joan DelFattore * English jdel@udel.edu 2987
Kathryn G. Denhardt Urban Affairs and Public Policy kgden@udel.edu 3264
Joshua Duke * Food and Resource Economics duke@udel.edu 1309
Charles Elson * Finance elson@lerner.udel.edu 6156
Aaron Fichtelberg Sociology and Criminal Justice afichte@udel.edu 6232
Jeremy Firestone * Marine Studies JF@udel.edu 0228
Darryl Flaherty History flaherty@udel.edu 0798
Benjamin Fleury-Steiner * Sociology and Criminal Justice bfs@udel.edu 1236
Leslie Goldstein * Political Science & International Relations lesl@udel.edu 1931
Kenneth Haas Sociology and Criminal Justice kenhaas@udel.edu 1236
David Haslet Philosophy dhaslett@udel.edu 8207
James Magee Political Science & International Relations jjmagee@udel.edu 1935
Gerard Mangone * Marine Studies gerard.mangone@mvs.udel.edu 8087
Sheldon Pollack * Accounting/ Political Science pollack@udel.edu 1803
Nancy Nicholson * Linguistics & Cognitive Science nsn@udel.edu 2837
Claire E. Rasmussen Political Science & International Relations cerasmus@udel.edu 1936
Eric Rise * Sociology and Criminal Justice erise@udel.edu 8679
Matthew Robinson Health, Nutrition & Exercise Sciences mjrobins@udel.edu 6680
Gerald M. Turkel * Sociology and Criminal Justice gmturkel@udel.edu 1567
Leland Ware * Urban Affairs and Public Policy lware@udel.edu 3930
Raymond Wolters * History wolters@udel.edu 2378
Emeritus      
James Soles Political Science & International Relations liberty@udel.edu 4079
Robert Rothman Sociology and Criminal Justice Robert.Rothman@mvs.udel.edu 2581
Valerie Hans Cornell Law School valerie.hans@cornell.edu

* denotes joint appointment in Legal Studies

 

     Legal Studies Faculty News

  


Legal Studies Home Arts & Sciences Home | UD Home