Legal Studies Program at the University of Delaware
Legal Studies Minor | Graduate Certificate Program
Legal Studies All UD

 Executive Committee  | Faculty | Faculty News  | Events | Alumni | Legal Resources  | History of ProgramElectives

The Executive Committee

 

Name Department E-mail Tel. Ext.

Joseph Daniel

Economics danielj@lerner.udel.edu 1913
Juliet Dee Communication juliedee@udel.edu 8021
Joshua Duke Food & Resource Economics duke@udel.edu 1309
Joan DelFattore English jdel@udel.edu 2987
Jeremy Firestone Marine Studies JF@udel.edu 0228
Leslie Goldstein Political Science lesl@udel.edu 1931
Gerard Mangone Marine Studies gmangone@udel.edu 8087
Nancy Nicholson Linguistics nsn@udel.edu 2837
Sheldon Pollack Accounting & MIS pollack@udel.edu 1803
Eric Rise, Director of LEST Sociology/Criminal Justice erise@udel.edu 8679
Gerald M. Turkel Sociology/Criminal Justice gmturkel@udel.edu 1567

Bylaws of the Legal Studies Program

Legal Studies Faculty News




Legal Studies Home Arts & Sciences Home | UD Home