ICECP Graduates and Participants for all classes

Judo

Mr. Aartwicht Bell
Country: Netherlands Antilles
Sport: Judo
Project Title: Development of National Coaching Education Program for Judo
Email: sxm_judo@hotmail.com

 


Mr. Gen Imai
Country: Guam
Sport: Judo
Project Title: Grassroots Development of Judo in Guam
Email: daremo_kage@hotmail.com

 

 

 




Mr. Ahmed Nabil El Elalem
Country:
Libya
Sport: Judo
President, Lybian Olympic Commitee
Project: Planning to Reach the Olympic Podium
E-mail: ajutd@libyanjudo.net

 


Mr. Igor Paskoski
Country:
Macedonia
Sport: Judo
National Senior Team Head Coach
Project: Development of a year training program to prepare elite judo athletes for high level competition
E-mail: igor_paskoski@yahoo.com

 


Mr. Ian Weithers
Country:
Barbados
Sport: Judo
Head Coach
Project Title: Establishment of a comprehensive talent identification system for elite judo athletes in Barbados
E-mail: kibaazi@sunbeach.net

 


Ms. Estony Hattingh
Country: Botswana
Sport: Judo
National Coach
Project Title: The Development of a Judo Coaching Curriculum for Physical Education Teachers
E-mail: estonyh@gmail.com

 


Ms. Tien Ying Liaw
Country: Taiwan
Sport: Judo
Junior National Coach
Project Title: Project of Enhancing the Physical Ability Development of Teenage Judo Athletes
E-mail: Liaw5645@yahoo.com.tw

 

 

Mr. Jerome Advincula
Country: Guam
Sport: Judo
Assistant Coach for Senior Competitors
E-mail: j.advincula.87@gmail.com

 

 

Mr. Zhishan Cheng
Country: China
Sport: Judo
Elite Club Head Coach
E-mail: chengzhishan838@sina.com

 

 

Ms. Nayana Chowdhury
Country: Bangladesh
Sport: Judo
Head Coach
E-mail: nayana.chowdhury@gmail.com

 

 

Mr. Husnija Kajmovic
Country: Bosnia and Herzegovina
Sport: Judo
President of Commission for Education of Judo Federation
E-mail: hkajmovic@gmail.com

 

 

Ms. Yoko Tanabe
Country: Japan
Sport: Judo
University/Club Coach
E-mail: yoko@law.nihon-u.ac.jp