University of Delaware History Home | Arts & Sciences Home | UD Home

photo
Department of History
ud v
v
vvvvv
ud

ABOUT UD HISTORY

Department Information

Undergraduate Programs

Graduate Programs

Special Programs

Affiliated Programs

Faculty List

Courses List

 

v v
ud
ududvudv
ud

RESOURCES

for Students

for Faculty

for Alumni

 

ud

Adjunct Faculty List  |  Faculty List  |  Emeritus Faculty


Bruce Bendler bruceb@udel.edu
John Davies jddavies@udel.edu
Michael Frassetto frassfamily@comcast.net
Edward Johanningsmeier ejohann@udel.edu
Ann Krulikowski aek@udel.edu
Neil Lanctot nlanctot@udel.edu
Jayne Morris-Crowther morriscr@udel.edu
Stewart Rafert sjrafert@yahoo.com
Jeffrey Rice jrice@udel.edu
Susan Shoemaker stshoe@udel.edu
Ellis Wasson ewasson@udel.edu
Polly Zavadivker pollyz@udel.edu