University of Delaware History Home | Arts & Sciences Home | UD Home

photo
Department of History
ud v
v
vvvvv
ud

ABOUT UD HISTORY

Department Information

Undergraduate Programs

Graduate Programs

Special Programs

Affiliated Programs

Faculty List

Courses List

 

v v
ud
ududvudv
ud

RESOURCES

for Students

for Faculty

for Alumni

 

ud

Faculty List  |  Adjunct Faculty  |  Emeritus Faculty  |  By Speciality


Guy Alchon (302) 831-2878 galchon@udel.edu
Erica Armstrong Dunbar (302) 831-6406 era@udel.edu
John Bernstein (302) 831-1860 johnbern@udel.edu
Anne Boylan (302) 831-2188 aboylan@udel.edu
James M. Brophy (302) 831-0795 jbrophy@udel.edu
Eve Buckley (302) 831-0793 ebuckley@udel.edu
Daniel Callahan (302) 831-0796 dfcao@udel.edu
Jesus Cruz (302) 831-0797 jesus@udel.edu
Rebecca L. Davis (302) 831-6148 rldavis@udel.edu
Lawrence Duggan (302) 831-6501 lgjd@udel.edu
Darryl Flaherty (302) 831-0798 flaherty@udel.edu
J. Ritchie Garrison (302) 831-2510 jrg@udel.edu
Tiffany Gill (302) 831-4188 tgill@udel.edu
Katherine Grier (302) 831-2388 kcgrier@udel.edu
Christine Heyrman (302) 831-2373 cheyrman@udel.edu
Barry Joyce (302) 831-2860 bjoyce@udel.edu
Hannah Kim (302) 831-2860 hkim@udel.edu
Peter Kolchin 302) 831-2376 pkolchin@udel.edu
Adrián López-Denis (302) 831-8200 aldenis@udel.edu
Wunyabari Maloba (302) 831-2189 maloba@udel.edu
Cathy Matson (302)-983-9968 cmatson@udel.edu
Rudi Matthee (302) 831-0799 matthee@udel.edu
Mark McLeod (302) 831-0803 mwm@udel.edu
Arwen Mohun (302) 831-2371 mohun@udel.edu
John Montaño (302) 831-0804 jpmon@udel.edu
Ramnarayan Rawat (302) 831-2375 rawat@udel.edu
Adam Rome (302) 831-4544 arome@udel.edu
Jonathan Russ (302) 831-0801 jruss@udel.edu
David Shearer (302) 831-6779 dshearer@udel.edu
Steven Sidebotham (302) 831-0806 ses@udel.edu
David Suisman (302) 831-2386 dsuisman@udel.edu
Owen White (302) 831-0805 owhite@udel.edu
Yuanchong Wang (302) 831-3047 ychwang@udel.edu