Delaware End-Of-Life Coalition
Committees

Education Committee
Chair, Teresa Towne, MSN, RN, CNA, BC
Bayhealth Medical Center, Dover
Phone: (302) 744-6724
E-mail: teresa_towne@bayhealth.org

Education Sub-Committee for Children & Grief
Patti Tillotson, PhD

Supporting Kidds, Inc.
Phone: (302)235-5544
E-mail: pattitillotson@supportingkidds.org

Education Sub-Committee for Hospice and Palliative Care
Rebecca Nelson, MEd

Delaware Hospice
Phone: (302)478-5707
E-mail: rnelson@delawarehospice.org

Leadership Recruitment & Development Committee
Chair, Madeline E. Lambrecht

University of Delaware
Phone: (302) 831-4549
E-mail: madeline@udel.edu

Public Relations Committee
Chair, Sandy Farrell
Delaware Hospice
Phone: (302) 478-5707
E-mail: sfarrell@delawarehospice.org

Public Policy Committee
Chair, Thaddeus Pope
Phone: (302) 477-2230
E-mail: tmpope@widener.edu

Membership Committee
Chair, Eric Cacace
Heartland Hospice
Phone: (302) 737-7080
E-mail: ecacace@hcr-manorcare.com

Disabilities Committee
Chair, Alex Tyree
Delaware Hospice
Phone: (302) 478-5707
E-mail: atryee@delawarehospice.org