List of Participants

Dunham, Patricia
University of Delaware
Disaster Research Center
pdunham@udel.edu

Dynes, Russell
University of Delaware
Disaster Research Center

Enarson, Elaine
Independent Scholar, Evergreen Colorado
eenarson@earthlink.net

Garber, Nikola
NOAA Sea Grant
Nikola.garber@noaa.gov

Garcia-Gomez, Andres
Direccin General de Proteccin Civil
agarcia@procivil.mir.es

Gonzalez, Benjamin
University of A Curua
mino@udc.es

Gori, Paula
U.S. Geological Survey
pgori@usgs.gov

Grainger, Desiree
University of Delaware
Disaster Research Center
grainger@udel.edu

Griffiths, Heather
University of Delaware
heatg@udel.edu

Harrald, John
George Washington University
jharrald@gwu.edu

 

Hays, Walter
Global Alliance for Disaster Reduction
walter_hays@msn.com

Howery, Carla
American Sociology Association
Howery@asanet.org

Hron, Milan
Gen. Directorate of Czech Fire Rescue Service
Milan.hron@grh.izscr.cz

Karanci, Nuray
Middle East Technical University
karanci@metu.edu.tr

Kendra, James
University of North Texas
jmkendra@unt.edu

Kirschenbuam, Alan (Avi)
Technion-Israel Institute of Technology
avik@tx.technion.ac.il

Kreps, Gary
College of William & Mary
gakrep@wm.edu

Kuprevich, Carol
Delaware Division of Substance Abuse and Mental Health
carol.kuprevich@state.de.us

Lagadec, Patrick
Ecole Polytechnique, Paris
plagadec@club-internet.fr

Previous Page