List of Participants

Aguirre, Bengino
University of Delaware
Disaster Research Center

aguirre@udel.edu

Anderson, William
National Research Council,
National Academies of Science
wanderson@nas.edu

Auf der Heide, Erik
Agency for Toxic Substances
and Disease Registry
eaa9@cdc.gov

Barteau, Allen
Wayne State University
a.batteau@wayne.edu

Boin, Arjen
Leiden University
boin@fsw.leidenuniv.nl

Bourque, Linda
UCLA
lbourque@ucla.edu

Britton, Neil
Earthquake Disaster
Mitigation Research Center
neil@edm.bosai.go.jp

Buck, Richard
University of Delaware
richardabuck@msn.com

Buckle, Philip
Coventry University
p.buckle@coventry.ac.uk

 

 

Capó, Allie
University of Delaware
Disaster Research Center
acapo@udel.edu

Chatterjee, Monalisa
Rutgers University
Ml_chatterjee@yahoo.co.in

Coles, Eve
Coventry University
e.coles@coventry.ac.uk

Connell, Rory
Innovative Emergency Management, Inc.
rory.Connell@ieminc.com

Craven, Nena
University of Delaware
ncraven@udel.edu

Cutter, Susan
University of South Carolina
scutter@sc.edu

Dash, Nicole
University of North Texas
dash@unt.edu

Díaz, Walter
University of Puerto-Rico Mayaguez,
Center for Applied Social Research
wdiaz@uprm.edu

Donner, Bill
University of Delaware
Disaster Research Center
wdonner@udel.edu