DRC-Disaster Research Center

Undergraduate Research Assistants

Austin Barlow
Emergency/Environmental Management and Psychology
ABarlow@udel.edu

Sophie Elliot
Sociology
sophiae@udel.edu

Caitlin Gruber
Sociology-Emergency/Environmental Management
cgruber@udel.edu

Paige Mikstas
Sociology
Emergency/Environment Management
pmikstas@udel.edu

Precious Morris
Sociology
mrrsmon@udel.edu

Samantha Penta
Sociology
spenta@udel.edu

Michael Sherman
Economics
msherman@udel.edu


Leslie Quispe
Nursing Major / Spanish Minor
LQuispe@udel.edu