DRC-Disaster Research Center

About the DRC

Graduate Students

Susan Brink
sbrink@udel.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Rochelle Brittingham
rbrittin@udel.edu

Public Policy and Administration

Anthony Cario
acario@udel.edu

Disaster Science and Management

Ray Chang
hchang@udel.edu

Disaster Science and Management

Lauren Clay
lclay@udel.edu

Disaster Science and Management

Ashley Farmer
akfarmer@udel.edu

Sociology and Criminal Justice

James Goetschius
jgoetsch@udel.edu

Disaster Science and Management

Alex Greer
Agreer@udel.edu

Disaster Science and Managemen

Ziqiang Han
ziqiang@udel.edu

Disaster Science and Management

Hans Louis-Charles
hanslc@udel.edu

Disaster Science and Management

Danielle Nagele
dnagele@udel.edu

Disaster Science and Management

Maggie Nelan
mnelan@udel.edu

Sociology and Criminal Justice

Sam Penta
spenta@udel.edu

Sociology and Criminal Justice

Daryl Yoder-Bontrager
darlyyb@udel.edu

Disaster Science and Management

Lucia Velotti
lvelotti@udel.edu

Public Policy and Administration