DRC-Disaster Research Center

Faculty and Staff Bio's

Faculty

   

James Kendra
Director
jmkendra@udel.edu

Public Policy and Administration


Tricia Wachtendorf
Associate Director
twachten@udel.edu

Sociology and Criminal Justice
Public Policy and Administration

Benigno Aguirre

Benigno Aguirre
Core Faculty
aguirre@udel.edu

Sociology and Criminal Justice

Rachel Davidson
Core Faculty
rdavidso@udel.edu

Civil Engineering

Russell Dynes

Russell Dynes
Professor Emeritus
rdynes@udel.edu

Sociology and Criminal Justice

Earl Rusty Lee
Core Faculty
elee@udel.edu

Civil Engineering

Sue

Sue McNeil
Core Faculty
smcneil@udel.edu

Civil Engineering
Public Policy and Administration

Joanne Nigg

Joanne Nigg
Core Faculty
nigg@udel.edu

Sociology and Criminal Justice

E. L. Quarantelli

E. L. Quarantelli
Professor Emeritus
elqdrc@udel.edu

Sociology and Criminal Justice


Joseph Trainor
Core Faculty
jtrainor@udel.edu

Sociology and Criminal Justice
Public Policy and Administration

 

 

Post Doctorate

   

Palm Apivatanagul
Post-Doctoral Fellow
palm@udel.edu

Kimberly

Kimberly Gill
Post-Doctoral Researcher
kgill@udel.edu

 

Staff

   

Pat Young

Victoria Becker
Assistant to the Director
vbaynes@udel.edu

Pat Young

Pat Young
Resource Collection
Coordinator
pyoung@udel.edu

Gail Kracyla
Staff Assistant
prissy@udel.edu