DRC-Disaster Research Center

Graduate Students on DRC Grants


Ryan Burke
rpburke@udel.edu

Disaster Science and Management
PhD Candidate

Anthony Cario
acario@udel.edu

Disaster Science and Management
MS Candidate

Ray Chang
hchang@udel.edu

Disaster Science and Management
PhD Candidate

Ashley Farmer
akfarmer@udel.edu

Sociology and Criminal Justice
PhD Candidate

Alex Greer
Agreer@udel.edu

Disaster Science and Management
PhD Candidate


Sarah Gregory
athena@udel.edu

Disaster Science and Management
PhD Candidate

Mei Johnson
mjohn@udel.edu

Disaster Science and Management
MS Candidate

 

Valerie Lelek
lelekv@udel.edu

Disaster Science and Management
PhD Candidate

Hans Louis-Charles
hanslc@udel.edu

Disaster Science and Management
PhD Candidate

Danielle Nagele
dnagele@udel.edu

Disaster Science and Management
PhD Candidate

Maggie Nelan
mnelan@udel.edu

Sociology and Criminal Justice
PhD Candidate

Sam Penta
spenta@udel.edu

Sociology and Criminal Justice
PhD Candidate

Daryl Yoder-Bontrager
darlyyb@udel.edu

Disaster Science and Management
PhD Candidate