Faculty

Wendy Bellion

Wendy Bellion (On leave Spring 2015)
Associate Professor
American Art and Material Culture
(302) 831-8674 wbellion@udel.edu
Ph.D. Northwestern University


Perry Chapman

Perry Chapman
Professor and Interim Chair
Northern Baroque Art
(302) 831-2243 / (302) 831-8105 pchapman@udel.edu
Ph.D. Princeton University


Monica Dominguez Torres

Mónica Domínguez Torres
Associate Professor
Renaissance and Baroque Art in the Hispanic World
(302) 831-4523 monicadt@udel.edu
Ph.D. University of Toronto


Camara Hollowayr

Camara Holloway
Assistant Professor
Late Nineteenth- and Early Twentieth-Century American Art, with an emphasis on race and artists of African descent
(302) 831-8239 cdhollow@udel.edu
Ph.D. Yale University


Sandy Isenstadt

Sandy Isenstadt
Professor
History of Modern Architecture
(302) 831-8020 isnt@udel.edu
Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology


Lawrence Nees

Lawrence Nees (On sabbatical leave 2014-2015)
Professor
Medieval Art
(302) 831-4524 nees@udel.edu
Ph.D. Harvard University


Ikem Okoye

Ikem S. Okoye
Associate Professor
Architecture, Sculpture, and Theory of Space in Africa in the Modern Era
(302) 831-4038 isokoye@udel.edu
Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology


Linda Pellecchia

Linda Pellecchia (Retired)
Associate Professor, FAAR '92, Secondary Core Appointment with Women's Studies
Renaissance and Baroque Architecture
(302) 831-2781 lpell@udel.edu
Ph.D. Harvard University


Lauren Petersen

Lauren Hackworth Petersen
Professor and Director of Graduate Studies, FAAR '99
Greek and Roman Art
(302) 831-3498 lhp@udel.edu
Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin


Vimalin Rujivacharakul

Vimalin Rujivacharakul
Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies
Modern Architectural History and Historiography, Sino-European Cross-Cultural Intellectual History, and the History of Knowledge-Making
(302) 831-1583 vimalin@udel.edu
Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley


David M. Stone

David M. Stone (On sabbatical leave Fall 2014)
Professor, FAAR '98
Southern Baroque Art
(302) 831-2697 dmstone@udel.edu
Ph.D. Harvard University


Margaret Werth

Margaret Werth (On sabbatical leave Fall 2014)
Associate Professor
Nineteenth- and Early Twentieth-Century Art
(302) 831-6789 mwerth@udel.edu
Ph.D. Harvard University