Faculty

Wendy Bellion

Wendy Bellion (On leave 2013-2014)
 Associate Professor
 American Art and Material Culture
 (302) 831-8674 wbellion@udel.edu
 Ph.D. Northwestern University


Perry Chapman

Perry Chapman
 Professor
 Northern Baroque Art
 (302) 831-2243 pchapman@udel.edu
 Ph.D. Princeton University


Monica Dominguez Torres

Mónica Domínguez Torres
 Associate Professor and Associate Chair
 Renaissance and Baroque Art in the Hispanic World
 (302) 831-4523 monicadt@udel.edu
 Ph.D. University of Toronto


Camara Hollowayr

Camara Holloway
 Assistant Professor
 Late Nineteenth- and Early Twentieth-Century American Art, with an emphasis on race and artists of African descent
 (302) 831-8239 cdhollow@udel.edu
 Ph.D. Yale University


Sandy Isenstadt

Sandy Isenstadt
 Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
 History of Modern Architecture
 (302) 831-8020 isnt@udel.edu
 Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology


Lawrence Nees

Lawrence Nees
 Professor and Chair
 Medieval Art
 (302) 831-4524 / (302) 831-8416 nees@udel.edu
 Ph.D. Harvard University


Ikem Okoye

Ikem S. Okoye
 Associate Professor
 Architecture, Sculpture, and Theory of Space in Africa in the Modern Era
 (302) 831-4038 isokoye@udel.edu
 Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology


Linda Pellecchia

Linda Pellecchia
 Associate Professor, FAAR '92, Secondary Core Appointment with Women's Studies
 Renaissance and Baroque Architecture
 (302) 831-2781 lpell@udel.edu
 Ph.D. Harvard University


Lauren Petersen

Lauren Hackworth Petersen
 Associate Professor, FAAR '99
 Greek and Roman Art
 (302) 831-3498 lhp@udel.edu
 Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin


Vimalin Rujivacharakul

Vimalin Rujivacharakul
 Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies
 Modern Architectural History and Historiography, Sino-European Cross-Cultural Intellectual History, and the History of Knowledge-Making
 (302) 831-1583 vimalin@udel.edu
 Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley


David M. Stone

David M. Stone (On leave 2014)
 Professor, FAAR '98
 Southern Baroque Art
 (302) 831-2697 dmstone@udel.edu
 Ph.D. Harvard University


Margaret Werth

Margaret Werth
 Associate Professor
 Nineteenth- and Early Twentieth-Century Art
 (302) 831-6789 mwerth@udel.edu
 Ph.D. Harvard University