Faculty

Wendy Bellion

Wendy Bellion
Associate Professor
American Art and Material Culture
(302) 831-8674 wbellion@udel.edu
Ph.D. Northwestern University


Perry Chapman

Perry Chapman
Professor and Associate Chair
Northern Baroque Art
(302) 831-2243 pchapman@udel.edu
Ph.D. Princeton University


Monica Dominguez Torres

Mónica Domínguez Torres
Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies
Renaissance and Baroque Art in the Hispanic World
(302) 831-4523 monicadt@udel.edu
Ph.D. University of Toronto


Jason Hill

Jason Hill
Assistant Professor
Modern and Contemporary Art and Visual Culture
(302) 831-6901 jehill@udel.edu
Ph.D. University of Southern California


Camara Holloway

Camara Holloway
Assistant Professor
Late Nineteenth- and Early Twentieth-Century American Art, with an emphasis on race and artists of African descent
(302) 831-8239 cdhollow@udel.edu
Ph.D. Yale University


Jessica Horton

Jessica L. Horton
Assistant Professor
Native American, Modern, and Contemporary Art
jhorton@udel.edu
Ph.D. University of Rochester


Sandy Isenstadt

Sandy Isenstadt (On sabbatical leave 2015-2016)
Professor
History of Modern Architecture
(302) 831-8020 isnt@udel.edu
Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology


Lawrence Nees

Lawrence Nees
Professor and Chair
Medieval Art
(302) 831-8105 / (302) 831-4524 nees@udel.edu
Ph.D. Harvard University


Ikem Okoye

Ikem S. Okoye (On sabbatical leave 2016)
Associate Professor
Architecture, Sculpture, and Theory of Space in Africa in the Modern Era
(302) 831-4038 isokoye@udel.edu
Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology


Lauren Petersen

Lauren Hackworth Petersen
Professor and Director of Graduate Studies, FAAR '99
Greek and Roman Art
(302) 831-3498 lhp@udel.edu
Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin


Vimalin Rujivacharakul

Vimalin Rujivacharakul (On sabbatical leave 2015-2016)
Associate Professor
Architectural History and Historiography, East Asian art and material culture, and Sino-European Intellectual History
(302) 831-1583 vimalin@udel.edu
Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley


David M. Stone

David M. Stone (On leave Spring 2016)
Professor, FAAR '98
Southern Baroque Art
(302) 831-2697 dmstone@udel.edu
Ph.D. Harvard University


Margaret Werth

Margaret Werth
Associate Professor
Nineteenth- and Early Twentieth-Century Art
(302) 831-6789 mwerth@udel.edu
Ph.D. Harvard University